autotimer: interpret timeframe after==begin as open ended
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit5cb56327a7d2c89824db50b850b3e09599b9a426
tree4d81602e0464d2f6bdb501076d2b9287d9722b94
parentded90be1124fc760de48f5f90533b8a8ac288599
autotimer: interpret timeframe after==begin as open ended
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py