autotimer: more evil code to fix evil stuff
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit5cde285105c8b2b5c1bde270e5c5063a25df2124
treeb69238fad7fbdae8522df93808758bcf7733091e
parente8600be81a8da7a189943f14508f919daf8e3d58
autotimer: more evil code to fix evil stuff

seriously, skip reading this commit if you intend to write good code :D
autotimer/src/plugin.py