AutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 14 May 2011 14:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 14 May 2011 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit5d2b9c74f4ee54e483ab9ef21a8be678e3d045dc
tree66c3e63b37455d92449b107459ca69a1d637f43c
parent679acfe0637aa90029664cc82cfb44f30be76de4
AutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo

wow, the fourth commit about the same bug. it's starting to get annoying
:-)
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py