autotimer: allow to read/change plugin settings
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit5e335b9b9f04d6b60c3967918aee9b5cb8f85ea0
tree479da0ab545ea6927f5ae89f8b804f2665010f1b
parentc2e029898a5293b4fee0548346ac95ccba085b2d
autotimer: allow to read/change plugin settings
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py
autotimer/src/webinterface/AutoTimer.py