AutoTimerSettings.py: fix translation yet again
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit5ee52b9ba2576f1db9d05e01387a2a75fcdfd03d
treefc43498609ba07f7aac9c2d4884954754aeaecb1
parentecab0e40e4033371b83384f54d89aa7cf677c773
AutoTimerSettings.py: fix translation yet again

this game is getting old, this is the fourth (!!!) commit dedicated to
fixing the same string.
autotimer/src/AutoTimerSettings.py