webinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit5ef12cc93a02794e2389ab0adfd67280fd7e0224
tree580e90b3ee3bceff8c7115da3270065493c2c919
parentc0c3cc1a2d22b1b570b7224358717fe081619d6d
webinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplServiceList.htm