ecasa: base screens on infobarnotifications and catch authentication errors
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:26:03 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit5f0d6c87d8adb144b2d644b599e172016aaee703
tree47be27473a6ae1ee33dfd433bc0d725827dbbfca
parent72e620863a9e8bd14136b5b75e078575dcad2c0e
ecasa: base screens on infobarnotifications and catch authentication errors
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py