AutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit5f273825d39dc5af9169c034bb4d3ef068b993c8
tree98bc4717ca17f9a6b6ec7b2cce25a09f580c7ec1
parentc24bbd18d487f7a737906e0fd1f14c62d3621692
AutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure

if we return a failure we should at least tell the world what it is…
'something is wrong' is less helpful than 'this is wrong'.
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py