menusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit5f90cf257cf60c50cd1c353b6513d5eb0316c9ee
treeb2d91a90ad9223842066d75088b5691a0a46636f
parent8f5769dec3f1bf9c1ad26707048fee203fd6dab7
menusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names
menusort/src/plugin.py
pluginsort/src/plugin.py