Update embedded skins for bonjour and fstabeditor
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit603483a156403a0f3ac14b29fd5102d6f6f51f17
tree353317834530f2af5ab0ed005d118618fb229f46
parentb5ffa1552240729c6327dc51a40ea12117d7ab0b
Update embedded skins for bonjour and fstabeditor
bonjour/src/plugin.py
fstabeditor/src/Makefile.am
fstabeditor/src/blue.png [deleted file]
fstabeditor/src/dirSelect.py
fstabeditor/src/exit.png [deleted file]
fstabeditor/src/green.png [deleted file]
fstabeditor/src/ok.png
fstabeditor/src/plugin.py
fstabeditor/src/red.png [deleted file]
fstabeditor/src/yellow.png [deleted file]