webinterface: drop plugin-local translations, bump version to 1.8.0
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit627f8166730e5e983f00496be2f52cdb9ac839e3
treef84bc45a87097747a61d8249d2e74b058ac9a599
parent340bdceb1939480b9df7925f2b374bdeae790b49
webinterface: drop plugin-local translations, bump version to 1.8.0
19 files changed:
configure.ac
webinterface/Makefile.am
webinterface/po/Makefile.am [deleted file]
webinterface/po/WebInterface.pot [deleted file]
webinterface/po/da.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/de.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/es.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/fy.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/it.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/nl.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/no.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/pl.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/sr.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/sv.po [deleted file]
webinterface/po/tr.po [deleted file]
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Strings.py
webinterface/src/WebIfConfig.py
webinterface/src/__init__.py
webinterface/src/plugin.py