pluginhider: allow to start plugins
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:23:59 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit628a12737a036e8c26795d1d29f5f2756ba8f25a
tree40eec1c496c6754593116938aabe0e25eb825b6b
parentd2a41352188a9b5512c3f6862daaad9820b10c31
pluginhider: allow to start plugins

changes keymap a bit, as yellow is now unused and blue starts the
selected plugin. bouquetup/bouquetdown and next/previous change tabs
now.
to help with the transition help was added to the setup :)
pluginhider/CONTROL/control
pluginhider/src/PluginHiderSetup.py
pluginhider/src/keymap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]