twitchtv: add TwitchTV plugin (initial) - requires latest enigma2 with grid-capable...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 08:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit63b0763e5f3323859157117141a836c80e85372b
treeba1e5bc2e6d50deb0b3fb44f63724f825a0a0def
parent4f0063e5f9b094a7bff47c694ce996bfc1c03f93
twitchtv: add TwitchTV plugin (initial) - requires latest enigma2 with grid-capable listbox (it will crash horribly without)
15 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
mytube/src/plugin.py
twitchtv/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/meta/plugin_twitchtv.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/Twitch.py [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/TwitchMiddleware.py [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/skin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/twitch.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
twitchtv/src/twitch_white.svg [new file with mode: 0644]