SVDRP.py: change VOLU return if muted
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit651bc2d14bb4aef08ba5cfeeb3e987164a6203d7
treef091d6eac9faaf0798a6afb7096f8e60eef917a1
parent8b9aebd3388f0aaa86b9371b8ba35b13e0fdc130
SVDRP.py: change VOLU return if muted
svdrp/src/SVDRP.py