QT is no more required to build eitsave
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit65721d1e8a00e08598547d4de0824322c83c5d81
tree8a15078aef0b1f4f272cdceb892f89e3f8afd633
parentfbc30dc782c149b15f9df522723fa210ee93a89d
QT is no more required to build eitsave
Rules-cpp.mak
configure.ac