[FritzCall] FIX Anbieter in Status-Screen
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit664d8c34e255e05295454cd9bde9399b2594ce07
treec6ec937f8675cf6ec16814ed9062fd87961ff3ff
parentc4a6cebae6a1895a35e539e5b70101f74c5dd672
[FritzCall] FIX Anbieter in Status-Screen
fritzcall/CONTROL/control
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py