EasyInfo: Fixed AutoTimer import
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 06:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commit665eb255f224c873d55b779b027ad73d7d3bfc1b
tree3005d07dba0ca8a81c6e042602315d78a6cad130
parent278513148514709017594d2a465f5139c9db1843
EasyInfo: Fixed AutoTimer import
easyinfo/src/plugin.py