[FritzCall] FIX Rückwärtssuche
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:57:54 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit67100fca3d7671eb75eaf692b827167153d09978
tree8a459b43c3cfda9efa5cffe2886a0b50f14479ec
parent75a470f3fb2786cefcf697a1d5f6ee1786f3d2fc
[FritzCall] FIX Rückwärtssuche
fritzcall/src/nrzuname.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py