WebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit67dbb03b9e78794e351a923204fb5e4111681c2e
tree3feed4ba4f1c3ef065d08bd709826e6affd1fd25
parentb3a184dc52484229f214a1ff5239c8dc6f5cb94a
WebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
- implement a "Power" Dropdown into the main menu (modern style only. dark/light styles still use Control -> Power Control (not enough space in the Menu)).
- fix event order for anchor navigation handling (it should be the last).
- don't apply navigation handling on already stopped events
- several small css fixes
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/index.html
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style-modern.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_light.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplNavBoxControl.htm