webinterface: simplify and improve resizing algorithm for main content, especially...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit67fcc1abee8c55daac129bfc93c9f9d215192fa3
tree2050ae7a38e05a8d2a4ec7e963f82fc2e4f43d68
parent656e26bbe2798651a22f8aa01f68ec14eaba8879
webinterface: simplify and improve resizing algorithm for main content, especially when showing/hiding the current service's extended description
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/index.html