NotifiablePluginBrowser: try harder not to break the class name
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit6a4a419a945d5d77f0d4209f85efdad4b7fe1c6d
tree136c7589b7830e9e7178e1211c648c2f3719e5e6
parent386696184d2ea98c9a0541ce5d84eba8e83e05af
NotifiablePluginBrowser: try harder not to break the class name

the NotifiablePluginBrowser is now created as "class PluginBrowser"
which is what other code might expect.

this is due to the upcoming autotimer change which installs the extended
browser on system launch.
toolkit/src/NotifiablePluginBrowser.py