[AutoResolution]German translation completed
authorJürgen Strasdas <Software@Strasdas.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerJürgen Strasdas <Software@Strasdas.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit6aa5205d2334f5a4b0a7a0351f5068f6fa195fbb
tree222cabc6e490745ed03dde62988794b39accce32
parentfaa988a8f0bbec7a3097cc21904f94efb8a635bf
parent3e735e97dcee6367813c91150c58629ba5e22458
[AutoResolution]German translation completed
autoresolution/po/de.po