add serienfilm plugin (3rd place of dmm plugin contest)
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:36:04 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit6b09510cfbf23bc94ce88c41bca45a035cbf098e
tree99b05b966bad87a9ac50d235f6b0d9640982d796
parent651bc2d14bb4aef08ba5cfeeb3e987164a6203d7
add serienfilm plugin (3rd place of dmm plugin contest)
TODO: code review, review texts and translations
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
serienfilm/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/meta/plugin_serienfilm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/meta/serienfilm.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/po/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/Import.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/MovieInfo.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/MovieList.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/MovieSelection.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/SerienFilm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/SerienFilm.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/ServiceTime.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/icons/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/icons/folder_20.png [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/icons/folder_red.png [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/icons/folderup_20.png [new file with mode: 0644]
serienfilm/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]