[Webif] Fix broken handling of timer location in timer edit dialog (only a display...
authorreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit6c3d5c4d1b8273e37eaf44848d5f223df589f057
tree4c6bd8c6bbf27aaf8423f2e38c852bdd81f23fcf
parent8c11b5490f62af76ea038e67196393fea6f9ef9d
[Webif] Fix broken handling of timer location in timer edit dialog (only a display-issue), minor whitespace cleanup
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Timer.py
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js