update translations
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit6dc0343003b091bdb21d222ae20b7af182b6aa56
treed91ee5330562669845682ee6372e981e4918dc99
parent65721d1e8a00e08598547d4de0824322c83c5d81
update translations
33 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po