AutoTimerEditor.py: add timeframe to editor
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit6dea621340aef42c0d694e237e877351aa25681e
tree5c27af1250534bdccb52a157bd643b92940607bb
parent5e335b9b9f04d6b60c3967918aee9b5cb8f85ea0
AutoTimerEditor.py: add timeframe to editor
autotimer/src/AutoTimerEditor.py