[FritzCall] FIX Icon und Screen-Title
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit6deecfb6c5618745c9f3a73b6052ee4450b6bafc
treee1fb84b8d5160ef8f43d5a6926e3d3c99b65cdd8
parent5c0445aa316a2a171c3ea8a7dd4ae500dfd217e3
[FritzCall] FIX Icon und Screen-Title
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/plugin.py