webinterface: if we only have one bouquet, load it without further user-interaction...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit6e6842bdb7548448137045ce2791d0ea6162f556
tree532ed1f7e184ca31ae8eb8c3bb201f2f502680d9
parent30ed2502c7a70ffe7583d44f744411e17b54d8fb
webinterface: if we only have one bouquet, load it without further user-interaction, fix "exploding" progressbar when there is a (yet non-reproducable) miscalcualtion of the progress (meaning it is > 100)
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js
webinterface/src/web/getcurrent.xml