c3vocupdate: use standard name format for meta xml file
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:16:04 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:21:39 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
commit74799a12daa3403db9235448803c97bf96a024dc
tree79740500380802cd57879c79e48bcf31208db88e
parent80efd2fbdf87a167c41f39fe24a1a253fed81dce
c3vocupdate: use standard name format for meta xml file
c3vocupdater/meta/Makefile.am
c3vocupdater/meta/c3voc_updater.xml [deleted file]
c3vocupdater/meta/plugin_c3vocupdater.xml [new file with mode: 0644]