webif:
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit74c21c7e0d5e14a10dd64e705fc52de4b756c6d6
tree537cf485108340ebd317c2d4b636e8974cfecc54
parentc064f6a1bae3dc4bf5807aeb46f177b3b69590da
webif:
* some bugfixes for /mobile
* add basic multiepg (consider it alpha)
** Please be patient after clicking the epg-icon of a bouquet, loading can take quite some time (it depends on the size of the bouquet)
** Click an event for setting timers e.g.
** Layout may have some glitches, IE>=8 should mostly work
14 files changed:
webinterface/src/mobile/epg.html.xml
webinterface/src/mobile/services.html.xml
webinterface/src/mobile/timeredit.html.xml
webinterface/src/mobile/timerlist.html.xml
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js
webinterface/src/web-data/statics.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplBouquetList.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplEpgList.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplMultiEpg.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplMultiEpgDetail.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/webif.py