WerbeZapper:
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit75528e223263b7d65821fae94f1b0ab49a0dde2a
tree5569553afea34d96bdd56b784a5c258260ab3f11
parent0e1c77ae190605a6c45cf5c0bacb2c6c2de1e8bf
WerbeZapper:
Added Event Monitoring
Only start the monitoring one time and on every zap away the WerbeZapper will start itself with the last selected zap time.
The monitoring will end right after the selected event.
You can stop it manually via the WerbeZapper.
Within the WerbeZapper the currently monitored event will be displayed.
Additionally the WerbeZapper will display the current remaining zap time.
werbezapper/src/WerbeZapper.py
werbezapper/src/plugin.py