eParted: fix makefile
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit75626d26578f8bef1e6b6e7c97df700527f356f6
tree1aa52e85538c7367bee23c87bab4f54817acec50
parent03045bf7b91ceb1ad32db5efc7b91a0e325cce8d
eParted: fix makefile
eparted/src/Makefile.am