vps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 09:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit75b0c4c1ea47a0e60b2d9b22877914094c4f6151
treeb3463c8c0b6525fafbf3851259a30cae4ae52ed2
parent500ce0b26fa7c5351f1dd2f8077498cf57c56350
vps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed
vps/src_py/plugin.py