[FritzCall] FIX typo in de.po
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit75dbb4c3f10fd4c0f27e92ad604608f3e3ab806d
treeb198da40e4de74f11d8b056653ecf8a14161e89c
parent2293f4e296e75f8111714503538f378625219744
[FritzCall] FIX typo in de.po
fritzcall/po/de.po