webinterface: use enigma2 instead of grab for for OSD only screenshots
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit76b043430fe3d96045eddb13ed546c5dcf1a8215
tree15588981dde9de1f8f46ef6c7565720c29bb8383
parent1b247a8fe10ab8db85d8d21eab9f7d4cbfe22e74
webinterface: use enigma2 instead of grab for for OSD only screenshots
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js