webcamviewer: allow to read config file from /etc/enigma2/webcam.xml
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit7758acec6db61216f01f8c99670b9505625bf109
treeb6312bc52a38007d7fd0c2796b4a73281c1fac86
parente1b9cf0510e2332561ff6b6482213b2baf738b6a
webcamviewer: allow to read config file from /etc/enigma2/webcam.xml
webcamviewer/src/plugin.py