tubelib: fix token refresh not working by doing some python magic. Fix Makefile.am
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit7808817030be6f711ab941168f8ff9bd447ca694
treec1aad184fd4a4f1ff6c8d3f028bccd8d1ff8152f
parent2405f1436f5d28703059d9cb4df55dd4f1e0291e
tubelib: fix token refresh not working by doing some python magic. Fix Makefile.am
tubelib/src/youtube/Base.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Makefile.am