Revert "toolkit: removed NotifiablePluginBrowser. Sorry, this code breaks the plugin...
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:52:04 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit78ee15cea78a4f8634b9c6dd2448cf812f3854cc
tree5113d8a805e683486a7910eff126a9112102eee0
parentf5c30ab82d595c32814be7356340cad57ddbbfbf
Revert "toolkit: removed NotifiablePluginBrowser. Sorry, this code breaks the plugin menu. It crashes due to a missing skin for NotifiablePluginBrowser. Even if the skin is set with self.skinName = PluginBrowser, OLED display is broken when navigating through the menu."

This reverts commit 94db0df5d8e2ac7be4052813d9241aa41331020e.
Properly sets skinName now, the summary problems are not reproducable
here so I assume they are specific to your environment and not a side
effect of the extended browser.

Additionally, browser is no longer installed by default but one or more
plugins can decide to 'install' it.
toolkit/CONTROL/control
toolkit/src/NotifiablePluginBrowser.py [new file with mode: 0644]