babelzapper: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin-babelz...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit790aee4331e753097fddc5f7cb0ae3d169b62d4b
treed4a661272592ddef8e48fd45048ca73167c60039
parentf127c8c4dfe3c33f68857426616dffb522d71ee1
babelzapper: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin-babelzapper
27 files changed:
Makefile.am
babelzapper/CONTROL/control [deleted file]
babelzapper/Makefile.am [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/Makefile.am [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/babelzapper.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/colormenu.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/colorzapp.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/epg.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/macros.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/manynum.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/menu.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/numbermenu.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/pip.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/pvr.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/quickjump.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/recplay.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/etc/zapp.zbb [deleted file]
babelzapper/meta/Makefile.am [deleted file]
babelzapper/meta/plugin_babelzapper.xml [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/Makefile.am [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/__init__.py [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/babel.png [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/babelzapper.png [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/maintainer.info [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/plugin.py [deleted file]
babelzapper/src/readme.txt [deleted file]
configure.ac