IMDB: some changes for new Default skin
authordhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit7966fe0ec77776e456a0c2b22f8f91c017d0b8d1
tree4eda20b6fecdf31c24d66742924edded8df5b9d0
parent9efecb83ba7b9fdcfe22660689c6eccd381f4907
IMDB: some changes for new Default skin
imdb/src/plugin.py
imdb/src/starsbar_empty.png
imdb/src/starsbar_filled.png