webif/MP: allow to load playlist
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 1 May 2011 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 1 May 2011 18:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit7d8bf285a74923c4342eb0cd0afc9dd41c249a40
treea0f4eed4a376b26381c71f3f5368eb1b468fdc5c
parent8660084ba7604c3632a07e780f7d55af6e6f0c92
webif/MP: allow to load playlist
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/MP.py
webinterface/src/WebScreens.py
webinterface/src/web/mediaplayerload.xml [new file with mode: 0644]