tubelib: Add ChanneListTubeServiceHelper for adding live streaming services to the...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:36:02 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit7de000910ed466ff7b466d3b5e8f1b4fd35a1ae2
tree5d66e55f85c3baa5abefb35c253ed1725283c662
parent7a1710ba7cedc698ce54ccac301b90a1941abd37
tubelib: Add ChanneListTubeServiceHelper for adding live streaming services to the channellist and implement it for youtube
tubelib/src/ChannelListTubeServiceHelper.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/Makefile.am
tubelib/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Makefile.am
tubelib/src/youtube/YTChannelListServiceProvider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/__init__.py