Readd "reload transponders" to servicelistreload, minor cleanup
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit7dea571159cf88a98ff892470238c6098dce7ebb
treed849f60fbd9dbc31e412f291b269d5a8f97a2052
parentadeaef9af482c1cc0aac702bcbba08b2195ce63a
Readd "reload transponders" to servicelistreload, minor cleanup
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/ServiceListReload.py