fixup! 76b043430fe3d96045eddb13ed546c5dcf1a8215
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit7e287bf2c9be56ca67a60d2fac5d85b78c56a50a
treeaffaee6e19c0a111c7a721bea81378b58640c0b5
parent76b043430fe3d96045eddb13ed546c5dcf1a8215
fixup! 76b043430fe3d96045eddb13ed546c5dcf1a8215
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js