pipzap: move setup to setup menu, allow to dynamically add toggle in plugin menu
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit7e3dfd9bb34181ae88c06f548241fccd575b2c30
treeeacad22f4e1a87ed06c1fd0df582eac588332630
parent48fc4417b578f054cc7b7b24ad31262b65ade6b9
pipzap: move setup to setup menu, allow to dynamically add toggle in plugin menu
pipzap/src/PipzapSetup.py
pipzap/src/plugin.py