webinterface/stream: fix http(s) detection for websocket
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 11:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit7ed1c8ab55fa3b4d60c0f598d74891d364fa05de
tree0156edf71ea28f8a6f6cb60d5c7ceb61216226ff
parent38a8103545f2b22bd239a692f7d57b46e06000c3
webinterface/stream: fix http(s) detection for websocket
webinterface/src/stream/js/main.js