youtube.Videos: like/dislikeCount may be missing, return "-" in such cases
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit7f2252bf4c000054c09e60e604ec4d92be049327
treeb1d370ef6e898b118079f8f0c3f16e93122ac8f2
parent8475256020f94fecc7cbe316e0ddceef3a06268e
youtube.Videos: like/dislikeCount may be missing, return "-" in such cases
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py