WebIf: use new Screenshot API
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit7fe87ff060de41a4a93a5f4aad11fac6811e29bf
treefa949e274284bd9742a4a8a34d68c57f0bb03640
parent21d99402d1128398ba1d4a598c6edbdff2a5d2f8
WebIf: use new Screenshot API
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Screenshot.py
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js
webinterface/src/web-data/statics.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_light.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css