Add satipclient setup utility
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit80c10f1030eb90695c40472b701f39b9b9a7c8bf
tree38f59d2161fc4b872cd1cb17029d0177bbcad443
parentcf48f590ac0845d155ffa0d8995a51f82e1e77dc
Add satipclient setup utility
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
satipclient/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/meta/plugin_satipclient.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/ClientConfig.py [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/SatIPTuner.py [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/SatIPTunerSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]
satipclient/src/vtuner.example.conf [new file with mode: 0644]