YTTrailer: use EventView/EpgSelection plugin hooks (requires enigma2 >= 4.3.2r4)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:04:49 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
commit818c80b9ed3f6120b670bc306e88270b4c8af8d9
tree533e8f996bfe8e5789be02a7bd558e9900a2bcbf
parent4a4e8500ccf0ef9dbcf6a7207200e48238bf6459
YTTrailer: use EventView/EpgSelection plugin hooks (requires enigma2 >= 4.3.2r4)
yttrailer/src/plugin.py